Hello!

a picture of fake blood on a tiled bathroom floor

Welcome to my journal, a place to be a personal diary of sorts, as well as a blog. My personal logs will contain either commentary on things in my own life, as well as my thoughts I feel like sharing on any particular topic. I don't usually post about myself on social media because of the whole, the entire world can see and comment on this aspect, so I think having a blog where I can write out my thoughts without having to deal with commenters will be nice for me.

I also hope to share some reviews on different vampire media I'm fond of, or any new ones I happen to consume! You can get an idea on the kind of vampire stories I'm most interested in, and perhaps come away with a few recommendations for yourself.

It's likely this will be the most "family-unfriendly" part of the site, so be warned. I don't post specifically NSFW content on my site (at least, I don't plan to), but it's still 18+ for my own comfort. If you don't want to see me curse or talk about the inherent evilness that comes with vampires, then perhaps check out another site. :P