May 26th, 2023

time: 12:01PM

mood: pleasant

currently watching: Whatever random movie is playing on TV


Happy Dracula Day!

Dracula was published May 26th, 1897, and thus, culture was forever changed. The age of vampires continues!

I wanted to watch some vampire movies to celebrate, but for most of the day I'll be busy (as well as for the rest of the week.) My parents are in town until the 30th, so I've been spending time with family. The few weeks before though, I've been lost in the Tears of the Kingdom sauce, which is why I've been low on updates recently. It is... such a good game, yall. SO so good.

I've been working on a pretty big update, adding a whole new section to the site dedicated to selfshipping. I wasn't planning on making anything with such a big focus on it, but considering it's such a big part of my life, I suppose it fits. I'm planning on posting it once at least I have all the pages ready for information, so it'll be a while still before it's ready. It's coming tho!

I hope everyone is having a good week. if anyone wants to chat, I've made an email for this site so I can actually chat and respond to people who are active on the site. If yall want to chat, you can send an email to vampireboytoy666@gmail.com

Until next time! Watch a vampire movie for me today (I recommend Only Lovers Left Alive :3).